Academy Staff Directory

Click on the directory letters below to find Academy staff member's details



Dr Randa Abasaeed-Elhag
Consultant Physician Acute Medicine
Secretary: Victoria Green – victoria.smith79@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2654
 


Mr Jalil Al-Ibrahim
Consultant Eye Surgeon
Secretary: Lisa Chance – l.chance@nhs.net
Work Ext. 5812
 







Dr
Richard Alleyne
Consultant in Palliative Medicine
 
 

 



Dr Sudipta Banerjee
Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Work Ext. -

 


Dr Irmeet Banga
Consultant Anaesthetist
Secretary: Tina Field – tina.field@dgh.nhs.uk
Work Ext. 2076
 


Dr Philip Brammer
Consultant Respiratory Physician
Secretary: Jane Evans – j.evans17@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1319



Dr Madeleine Bickley
Clinical Teaching Fellow
RGUC
madeleine.bickley@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1211

 



Patrick Beard
IT Developer patrick.beard@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3055

 




Photo of Dr Nicola Calthorpe

Dr Nicola Calthorpe
Consultant Anaesthetist, Clinical Simulation Lead & 5th year Programme Lead
Secretary: Tina Field – tina.field@dgh.nhs.uk
Work Ext. 2076



Dr Mazhar Chaudri
Consultant Respiratory Physician
Secretary: Jayne Allen – jayne.allen1@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3429



Margaret Cooksey
Clinical Skills Manager
margaret.cooksey@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1319



Photo of Karen Cottrell
Karen Cottrell
Clinical Skills Educator
k.cottrell@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1319




Photo of Clare Danesi

Clare Danesi
Clinical Skills Educator
clare.danesi@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1319


 

Dr Shanika De Silva
Consultant Gastroenterologist
Secretary: Kate Scrivens – kate.scrivens@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2074



Dr Peter Doyle
Consultant Emergency Medicine
Secretary: Claire Parker – claire.parker8@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2211



Dr Shams Duja
Consultant Physician Elderly Care
Secretary: Sheryl Boden – sheryl.wyer1@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2855

 



Jessica Dudley
4th Year Co-ordinator
jessica.dudley1@nhs.net
Work
Ext. 2381

 




Dr Ashraf El-Dalil
Consultant GU Medicine
Secretary: Lisa Watkins – lisa.watkins1@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2654



Photo of Ashley Eveson

Ashley Evenson
Simulation Lead
ashley.evenson@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3909




Mr George Flahn
Staff Grade Surgeon
Secretary: Helen Woodall – helen.woodall@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2093
 



Dr John Frost
Consultant Gastroenterologist
Secretary: Bev Coss – beverley.coss@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2147



Photo of Sarah Fullwood

Sarah Fullwood
Interprofessional Facilitator/ Clinical Skills Educator
sarah-jane.fullwod@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1319


 





Dr Rosie Grace
Clinical Teaching Fellow 
RGUC
rosie.grace1@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1211


 




Kate Holmes
Medical Education Manager
kate.holmes8@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1224

 





Jeanne Harris
Deputy Clinical Teaching Academy Manager
jeanne.harris1@nhs.net
Work Ext. 4541





 

 

Grace Harris
RGUC Receptionist
grace.harris5@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1211


 


Prof Sauid Ishaq
Consultant Gastroenterologist
Secretary: Shirin Woodall – shirin.woodall@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2263
 

 


Laura James
Learning and Technology Support/Graphic Artist
laura.james13@nhs.net
Work Ext. 4602





Dr Biju John
Consultant Nephrologist
Secretary: Jennie Homer – jennie.homer@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3003



Rachel Jordison
Clinical Skills Educator
rachel.jordison@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1319








Laura Jones
Deputy Simulation Lead
Laura.jones142@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3909





Dr Shahid Kausar
Consultant Physician Elderly Care
Secretary: Karen Smith – karen.smith71@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2184



Mr Saad Khan
Consultant Upper GI Surgeon
Secretary: Jodie Pearson – jodie.pearson@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2163



Dr Vaibhavi Kulkarni
Clinical Teaching Fellow 
RGUC
vaibhavi.kulkarni@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1211
 



Mr Subramanian Mahadevan
Consultant Paediatrician
Secretary: Kerry Locke – kerry.locke@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3345

 


Dr Snigdhendu Mandal
Consultant Physician Acute Medicine
Secretary: Adele Robinson – adele.robinson2@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1783
 


Dr Joe Martins
Consultant Cardiologist
Secretary: Tracey Smith – tracey.smith20@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2265



Caroline McGee

Senior Graphic and Frontend Web Designer caroline.mcgee@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3055



Dr Adrian McGrath

Consultant Physician Elderly Care
Work Ext. 2184



Dr Anisha Mehta
Consultant DermatologistSecretary: Tracy Fox – tracy.fox7@nhs.net
Work Ext.
 


Dr Atef Michael
Consultant Physician & Elderly Care
Work Ext. 2242
 


Hanan Mohamed

Clinical Educator for Radiology
hanan.mohamed2@nhs.net
Work Extension: 1319



Dr Anil More
Consultant Paediatrician
Secretary: Pauline Chandler – pauline.chandler1@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3438
 


Photo of Harry Morgan

Harry Morgan
Simulation Technician
harry.morgan1@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3478



Mr Basem Muammar
Gynaecologist and Obstetrician
Secretary:
Work Ext. 3335/3447
 

 

Dr Bethan McLeish
Clinical Teaching Fellow
RGUC
b.mcleish@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1211

 



 
Simon Nicklin
Clinical Skills Technician
simon.nicklin@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1319
 

 

 



Mr Olu Oluwajobi
Consultant General Surgeon
Secretary: Helen Woodall – helen.woodall@nhs.net
Work
Ext. 2093
 

 


Dr Darshan Pandit

Medical HDU & Intensive Care
Work Ext. 2076

 

 

Neil Parmar
Education Video & Media Assistant
neil.parmar4@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3055


 

Mr Rajiv Pathak
Vascular and Endovascular Surgeon
Secretary: Maxine Winmill – maxine.winmill@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2245


 

Lisa Perkins

Clinical Skills medical coordinator
lisa.perkins7@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1319


 

Dr Richard Pierson
Consultant Anaesthetist
Secretary: Tina Field – tina.field@dgh.nhs.uk
Work Ext. 2076

 


 



Beth
 Powell-Hawker
Clinical Skills Educator
beth.dugmore@nhs.net
Wirk Ext. 1319




Mr Qutub Qadri
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Secretary: Amy Bedworth – amy.bedworth@nhs.net
Work Ext. 4669
 

 




Dr Deepa Rattehalli
Consultant Gastroenterologist
Secretary: Kate Scrivens – kate.scrivens@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2074





Mr Atiq Rehman
Consultant Vascular Surgeon and Head of Clinical Teaching Academy
Secretary: Lara Golding – lara.golding@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2176





Dr Elizabeth Rees
Consultant Microbiologist
Secretary: Lisa White –lisa.white10@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2056


 



Ed Shovelton
Video and Media Manager
ed.shovelton@nhs.net



Dr Abdul Salam
Consultant Stroke Physician
Secretary: Lisa Morris – lisa.morris13@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3554



Dr Rav Sandhu
Consultant Rheumatologist
Secretary: Lindsey Corns – lindsay.corns@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3698


 

Mr Chaminda Sellahewa
Consultant General Surgeon
Secretary: Nicola Ford – nicola.ford5@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2855



Dr Selva Selvaraj
Consultant Respiratory Physician
Secretary: Emma Harris – emma.harris44@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2855

 


 

Dr Muhammed Shahid

Consultant Cardiologist
Secretary: Christine Horne – christinehorne@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3228



Dr Syed Shahzad
Consultant Urologist
Secretary: Laura Slater – laura.slater4@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2855
 

 

Dr Sharan Shetty
Consultant Gastroenterologist
Secretary: Kate Scrivens – kate.scrivens@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2074


 

Ms Sandy Shiralkar
Consultant Vascular Surgeon
Secretary: Sharandeep Gandham – sharondeep.gandham@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2246


Dr Kunigal Shivakumar
Consultant Nephrologist
Secretary: Claire Miles – claire.miles1@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3432
 


Dr Haroon Siddique
Consultant Diabetes and Endocrinology
Secretary: Sandra Slater – sandy.slater@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2855
 

 


Dr Manjula Subramanian
Gynaecologist and ObstetricianSecretary: Nickie Lakin – nickie.lakin@nhs.net
Work Ext. 3308




 
Mr Sudeep Thomas
Consultant General Surgeon
Secretary: Joanne Jones – joanne.jones36@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2237
 

 


Dr Rajvinder Uppal
Consultant Anaesthetist
Secretary: Tina Field – tina.field@dgh.nhs.uk
Work Ext. 2076
 

 


Helena Vasconcelos
Clinical Skills Educator
helena.vasconcelos1@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1319
 

 


Mr Peter Waterland
Consultant Colorectal Surgeon
Secretary: Vikki Buswell – vikki.buswell@nhs.net
Work Ext. 2100



Debra Whittall
Examination Secretary/5th Year Administrator

 





Keeley Williams
Clinical Skills Educator
keeley.williams@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1319





Dr Min Wong
Consultant Radiologist
Secretary: Amanda Waterfield – amanda.waterfield@nhs.net

Work Ext. 2544


 



Dr Sophie Winter
Clinical Teaching Fellow
RGUC
sophie.winter8@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1211





Dr Oliver Williams
Clinical Teaching Fellow
RGUC
oliver.williams9@nhs.net
Work Ext. 1211