Academy Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

A

Photo of Dr Randa Abasaeed-Elhag
Dr Randa Abasaeed-Elhag
Consultant Physician Acute MedicineSecretary: Victoria Green – victoria.smith79@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2654
Photo of Mr Jalil Al-Ibrahim
Mr Jalil Al-Ibrahim
Consultant Eye SurgeonSecretary: Lisa Chance – l.chance@nhs.net
Work Extension: 5812
Photo of Sarah Allen
Sarah Allen
Clinical Skills EducatorClinical Skills
Work Extension: 1319
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

B

Photo of Dr Ashim Banerjee
Dr Ashim Banerjee
Consultant Stroke PhysicianSecretary: Rachael Connop – rachael.connop@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2180
Photo of Dr Irmeet Banga
Dr Irmeet Banga
Consultant AnaesthetistSecretary: Tina Field – tina.field@dgh.nhs.uk
Work Extension: 2076
Photo of Dr Philip Brammer
Dr Philip Brammer
Consultant Respiratory PhysicianSecretary: Jane Evans – j.evans17@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2568
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

C

Photo of Dr Nicola Calthorpe
Dr Nicola Calthorpe
Consultant Anaesthetist, Clinical Simulation Lead and 5th year Programme LeadSecretary: Tina Field – tina.field@dgh.nhs.uk
Work Extension: 2076
Photo of Dr Mazhar Chaudri
Dr Mazhar Chaudri
Consultant Respiratory PhysicianSecretary: Jayne Allen – jayne.allen1@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3429
Photo of Margaret Cooksey
Margaret Cooksey
Clinical Skills ManagerRGUCClinical Skills
Work Extension: 1319
Photo of Karen Cottrell-Baker
Karen Cottrell-Baker
Clinical Skills EducatorRGUCClinical Skills
Work Extension: 1319
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

D

Photo of Clare Danesi
Clare Danesi
Clinical Skills EducatorClinical Skills
Work Extension: 1319
Photo of Dr Shanika De Silva
Dr Shanika De Silva
Consultant GastroenterologistSecretary: Kate Scrivens – kate.scrivens@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2074
Photo of Dr Peter Doyle
Dr Peter Doyle
Consultant Emergency MedicineSecretary: Claire Parker – claire.parker8@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2211
Photo of Beth Dugmore
Beth Dugmore
Clinical Skills EducatorClinical Skills
Work Extension: 1319
Photo of Dr Shams Duja
Dr Shams Duja
Consultant Physician Elderly CareSecretary: Sheryl Boden – sheryl.wyer1@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2117
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

E

Photo of Dr Ashraf El-Dalil
Dr Ashraf El-Dalil
Consultant GU MedicineSecretary: Lisa Watkins – lisa.watkins1@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3909
Photo of Ashley Evenson
Ashley Evenson
Simulation EducatorClinical Skills
Work Extension: 1319
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

F

Photo of Mr George Flahn
Mr George Flahn
Staff Grade SurgeonSecretary: Helen Woodall – helen.woodall@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2093
Photo of Dr John Frost
Dr John Frost
Consultant GastroenterologistSecretary: Bev Coss – beverley.coss@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2147
Photo of Sarah Fullwood
Sarah Fullwood
Interprofessional Facilitator/ Clinical Skills EducatorClinical Skills
Work Extension: 1319
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

G

Photo of Dr Rosie Grace
Dr Rosie Grace
Educational FellowRGUC
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

H

Photo of Jeanne Harris
Jeanne Harris
Deputy Clinical Teaching Academy ManagerRGUC
Work Extension: 4541
Photo of Matthew Harris
Matthew Harris
DeveloperDigital Media Team
Work Extension: 3055
Photo of Joanne Holmes
Joanne Holmes
Clinical Educator for RadiologyClinical Skills
Work Extension: 1319
Photo of Dr Robert Huggett
Dr Robert Huggett
Consultant CardiologistSecretary: Angela Robinson – angela.robinson25@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2791
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

I

Photo of Prof Sauid Ishaq
Prof Sauid Ishaq
Consultant GastroenterologistSecretary: Shirin Woodall – shirin.woodall@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2263
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

J

Photo of Laura James
Laura James
Learning and Technology Support/Graphic ArtistRGUCDigital Media Team/Administration
Work Extension: 4602
Photo of Dr Biju John
Dr Biju John
Consultant NephrologistSecretary: Jennie Homer – jennie.homer@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3003
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

K

Photo of Dr Shahid Kausar
Dr Shahid Kausar
Consultant Physician Elderly CareSecretary: Karen Smith – karen.smith71@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2184
Photo of Mr Saad Khan
Mr Saad Khan
Consultant Upper GI SurgeonSecretary: Jodie Pearson – jodie.pearson@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2163
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

M

Photo of Mr Subramanian Mahadevan
Mr Subramanian Mahadevan
Consultant PaediatricianSecretary: Kerry Locke – kerry.locke@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3345
Photo of Dr Caitlin Maher
Dr Caitlin Maher
Educational FellowRGUC
Photo of Dr Rizwan Mahmood
Dr Rizwan Mahmood
Consultant GastroenterologistSecretary: Shirin Woodall – shirin.woodall@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2263
Photo of Dr Snigdhendu Mandal
Dr Snigdhendu Mandal
Consultant Physician Acute MedicineSecretary: Adele Robinson – adele.robinson2@nhs.net
Work Extension: 1783
Photo of Dr Joe Martins
Dr Joe Martins
Consultant CardiologistSecretary: Tracey Smith – tracey.smith20@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2265
Photo of Caroline McGee
Caroline McGee
Senior Graphic and Frontend Web DesignerRGUCDigital Media Team
Work Extension: 3065
Photo of Dr Adrian McGrath
Dr Adrian McGrath
Consultant Physician Elderly CareElderley Care
Work Extension: 2184
Photo of Dr Anisha Mehta
Dr Anisha Mehta
Consultant DermatologistSecretary: Tracy Fox – tracy.fox7@nhs.net
Photo of Dr Jessica Mernagh
Dr Jessica Mernagh
Educational FellowRGUC
Photo of Dr Atef Michael
Dr Atef Michael
Consultant Physician & Elderly CareElderly Care
Work Extension: 01384 456111 – 2242
Photo of Hanan Mohamed
Hanan Mohamed
Clinical Educator for RadiologyClinical Skills
Photo of Dr Anil More
Dr Anil More
Consultant PaediatricianSecretary: Pauline Chandler – pauline.chandler1@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3438
Photo of Harry Morgan
Harry Morgan
Simulation and Clinical Skills Technician ApprenticeClinical Skills
Work Extension: 1319
Photo of Dr Hannah Mottershead
Dr Hannah Mottershead
Educational FellowRGUC
Photo of Mr Basem Muammar
Mr Basem Muammar
Gynaecologist and ObstetricianObstetrics and Gynaecology
Work Extension: 3335/3447
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

N

Photo of Mr Jeremy Newman
Mr Jeremy Newman
Consultant Vascular SurgeonSecretary: Alison Slater – alison.slater4@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2243
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

O

Photo of Kate O’Connor
Kate O’Connor
Simulation LeadSimulation Centre
Work Extension: 3478
Photo of Mr Olu Oluwajobi
Mr Olu Oluwajobi
Consultant General SurgeonSecretary: Helen Woodall – helen.woodall@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2093
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

P

Photo of Dr Darshan Pandit
Dr Darshan Pandit
Medical HDU & Intensive Care
Work Extension: 1735/2155
Photo of Dr Hassan Paraiso
Dr Hassan Paraiso
Consultant Physician Acute MedicineSecretary: Adele Robinson – adele.robinson2@nhs.net
Work Extension: 1783
Photo of Neil Parmar
Neil Parmar
Education Video & Media AssistantMedia Team
Work Extension: 3055
Photo of Mr Rajiv Pathak
Mr Rajiv Pathak
Vascular and Endovascular SurgeonSecretary: Maxine Winmill – maxine.winmill@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2245
Photo of Lisa Perkins
Lisa Perkins
Clinical Skills Medical CoordinatorClinical Skills
Work Extension: 1319
Photo of Dr Richard Pierson
Dr Richard Pierson
Consultant AnaesthetistSecretary: Tina Field – tina.field@dgh.nhs.uk
Work Extension: 2076
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

Q

Photo of Mr Qutub Qadri
Mr Qutub Qadri
Consultant Orthopaedic SurgeonSecretary: Amy Bedworth – amy.bedworth@nhs.net
Work Extension: 4669
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

R

Photo of Dr Deepa Rattehalli
Dr Deepa Rattehalli
Consultant GastroenterologistSecretary: Kate Scrivens – kate.scrivens@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2074
Photo of Dr Elizabeth Rees
Dr Elizabeth Rees
Consultant MicrobiologistSecretary: Lisa White – lisa.white10@nhs.net
Work Extension: Ext. 2056
Photo of Mr Atiq Rehman
Mr Atiq Rehman
Consultant Vascular Surgeon and Head of Clinical Teaching AcademySecretary: Lara Golding – lara.golding@nhs.net
Work Extension: Ext. 2176
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

S

Photo of Mr Nanak Sahardi
Mr Nanak Sahardi
Consultant Plastic SurgeonSecretary: Samantha Mason – samantha.mason8@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3435
Photo of Dr Abdul Salam
Dr Abdul Salam
Consultant Stroke PhysicianSecretary: Lisa Morris – lisa.morris13@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3554
Photo of Dr Rav Sandhu
Dr Rav Sandhu
Consultant RheumatologistSecretary: Lindsey Corns – lindsay.corns@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3698
Photo of Mr Antonio Santos
Mr Antonio Santos
Consultant General SurgeonSecretary: Helen Woodall – helen.woodall@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2093
Photo of Mr Chaminda Sellahewa
Mr Chaminda Sellahewa
Consultant General SurgeonSecretary: Nicola Ford – nicola.ford5@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2855
Photo of Dr Selva Selvaraj
Dr Selva Selvaraj
Consultant Respiratory PhysicianSecretary: Emma Harris – emma.harris44@nhs.net
Work Extension: 1320
Photo of Dr Muhammed Shahid
Dr Muhammed Shahid
Consultant CardiologistSecretary: Christine Horne – christinehorne@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3228
Photo of Dr Syed Shahzad
Dr Syed Shahzad
Consultant UrologistSecretary: Laura Slater – laura.slater4@nhs.net
Work Extension: Ext. 2203
Photo of Dr Sarah Shammout
Dr Sarah Shammout
Educational FellowRGUC
Photo of Dr Sharan Shetty
Dr Sharan Shetty
Consultant GastroenterologistSecretary: Kate Scrivens – kate.scrivens@nhs.net
Work Extension: Ext. 2074
Photo of Ms Sandy Shiralkar
Ms Sandy Shiralkar
Consultant Vascular SurgeonSecretary: Sharandeep Gandham – sharondeep.gandham@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2246
Photo of Dr Kunigal Shivakumar
Dr Kunigal Shivakumar
Consultant NephrologistSecretary: Claire Miles – claire.miles1@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3432
Photo of Ed Shovelton
Ed Shovelton
Video & Media ManagerRGUCMedia Team
Photo of Dr Haroon Siddique
Dr Haroon Siddique
Consultant Diabetes and EndocrinologySecretary: Sandra Slater – sandy.slater@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3435
Photo of Sundeep Sidhu
Sundeep Sidhu
Apprentice ReceptionistAdministration
Work Extension: 1211
Photo of Dr Manjua Subramanian
Dr Manjua Subramanian
Gynaecologist and ObstetricianSecretary: Nickie Lakin – nickie.lakin@nhs.net
Work Extension: 3308
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

T

Photo of Mr Sudeep Thomas
Mr Sudeep Thomas
Consultant General SurgeonSecretary: Joanne Jones – joanne.jones36@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2237
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

U

Photo of Dr Rajvinder Uppal
Dr Rajvinder Uppal
Consultant AnaesthetistSecretary: Tina Field – tina.field@dgh.nhs.uk
Work Extension: 2076
A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P Q R S T U W

W

Photo of Dr Hana Waraich
Dr Hana Waraich
Educational FellowRGUC
Photo of Mr Peter Waterland
Mr Peter Waterland
Consultant Colorectal SurgeonSecretary: Vikki Buswell – vikki.buswell@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2100
Photo of Barbara White
Barbara White
Teaching Academy & Medical Education ManagerRGUCManagement
Work Extension: 1220
Photo of Debra Whittall
Debra Whittall
Examination Secretary/5th Year AdministratorAdministration
Work Extension: 2396
Photo of Caroline Williams
Caroline Williams
Year 4 Undergraduate Co-ordinator/MTI Project ManagerAdministration
Work Extension: 2381
Photo of Dr Min Wong
Dr Min Wong
Consultant RadiologistSecretary: Amanda Waterfield – amanda.waterfield@nhs.net
Work Extension: 2544